Contact Us

Update your 'Find a Counsellor' Listing (minor changes)
                 email: listing@ccaa.net.au  If you require major changes please fill out Listing form
 
CCAA State Contacts
NSW -  email: nsw@ccaa.net.au  ph: 0412 780 584 - mail: PO Box 4182, Marayong NSW 2148
QLD -  email: qld@ccaa.net.au ph: 0412 401 273 - mail: PO Box 1894, Carindale Qld 4152
SA - email: sa@ccaa.net.au  ph: 0409 897 977 - mail: PO Box 39, Melrose Park SA 5039
TAS - email: tas@ccaa.net.au  ph: 0418 595 094 - mail: PO Box 246, Lindisfarne Tas 7015
VIC -  email: vic@ccaa.net.au  ph: 03 8589 2480 - mail: PO Box 12, Ormond Vic 3204
WA -  email: wa@ccaa.net.au  ph:  - mail: PO 3312, Mandurah East WA 6210 NEW
       
CCAA National Council - State Representatives
NSW 
Vicky Hamey vicky@solutionschatswood.com.au
Val Steele
nsw@ccaa.net.au
Qld 
Rae Turner rae.turner@riverlifechurch.org.au
Heather Peall pealls@optusnet.com.au
SA   Rob Salmon sapresident@ccaa.net.au 
Vanessa Bendikov vanessa.bendikov@gmail.com
Tas    Julie Weeks mjweeks1@bigpond.com  
Robyn Tuft robyn@tuft.id.au
Vic 
Bill Van Schie billnsas@bigpond.com
Bill Van Schie djando@iinet.net.au
WA   Robyn Phillips phillipsrobyng@gmail.com
Naomi Wheeler wheeler77@bigpond.com
       
CCAA National Council - Position Contacts
President - John Andersen president@ccaa,net.au 
Vice President - Vicky Hamey vice-president@ccaa,net.au
Secretary - Julie Weeks secretary@ccaa.net.au 
Membership Chair - Rae Turner membership@ccaa.net.au 
Treasurer - Rob Salmon treasurer@ccaa,net.au 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

pacfa-logo smallCCAA Inc. is a Constituent Member Association of the Psychotherapy
and Counselling Federation of Australia Inc. (PACFA).
Copyright 2013. All Rights Reserved. CCAA (Inc)