Contact Us

Update your 'Find a Counsellor' Listing (minor changes)
                 email: listing@ccaa.net.au  If you require major changes please fill out Listing form
 
CCAA State Contacts
NSW - email: nsw@ccaa.net.au  ph: 0412 780 584 - mail: PO Box 9430, Wyoming NSW 2250 NEW
QLD - email: qld@ccaa.net.au   ph: 0412 401 273 - mail: PO Box 1894, Carindale Qld 4152
SA - email: sa@ccaa.net.au  ph: 0409 897 977 - mail: PO Box 39, Melrose Park SA 5039
TAS -  email: tas@ccaa.net.au  ph: 0418 595 094 - mail: PO Box 246, Lindisfarne Tas 7015
VIC - email: vic@ccaa.net.au  ph: 03 8589 2480 - mail: PO Box 12, Ormond Vic 3204
WA -  email: wa@ccaa.net.au  ph: 0412 098 645 - mail: PO Box 675, Australind WA 6233
       
CCAA National Council - State Representatives
NSW 
Neil Harris neilh@morling.edu.au 
Vicky Hamley vicky@solutionschatswood.com.au 
Qld 
Ann Crawford a2.crawford@bigpond.com 
Rae Turner rae.turner@riverlifechurch.org.au
SA   Rob Salmon sapresident@ccaa.net.au 
Vanessa Bendikov vanessa.bendikov@gmail.com
Tas    Julie Weeks mjweeks1@bigpond.com  
Sharon Nillsen sharon.nillsen@ac.edu.au 
Vic 
John Andersen djando@iinet.net.au 
Bill Van Schie billnsas@bigpond.com
WA   Sue Johnston susan.allegorical.johnston672@gmail.com 
Genevieve Milnes genevieve@psychaust.com.au 
       
CCAA National Council - Position Contacts
President - John Andersen president@ccaa,net.au 
Vice President - Rob Salmon vice-president@ccaa,net.au
Secretary - Julie Weeks secretary@ccaa.net.au 
Membership Chair - Rae Turner membership@ccaa.net.au 
Treasurer - Rob Salmon treasurer@ccaa,net.au 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

pacfa-logo smallCCAA Inc. is a Constituent Member Association of the Psychotherapy
and Counselling Federation of Australia Inc. (PACFA).
Copyright 2013. All Rights Reserved. CCAA (Inc)